Add to Favorites 631-862-6605

Community Links

Businesses We Recommend:

Title Company: Allstate Abstract www.allstateabstract.com
Moving Company: The Moving Doctor: Pat www.movingdr.com
Attorneys: Mark Needleman  
  David Hove  
Home Inspectors: 
Formal Dresses:                  Dress Gala: 1143 Jericho Tpk., Commack www.dressgala.com 

Historical Organizations:

Long Island Museum Stony Brook www.longislandmuseum.org
 
 

Mortgage & Financing:

Mid Island Mortgage Regina Andrews  
Fairway Mortgage Steve Probst  
Ever Bank                              Larry Zezima
 

Public Schools

Pt. Jefferson:   www.portjeffschools.org
Three Village:   www.threevillagecsd.org
Smithtown:   www.smithtown.k12.ny.us
Hauppauge:   www.hauppauge.k12.ny.us
Comsewogue:   www.comsewogue.k12.ny.us
Connetquot:   www.ccsdli.org
Sachem:   www.sachem.k12.ny.us
Commack:   http://www.commack.k12.ny.us
Kings Park:   www.kpcsd.k12.ny.us
Islip:   www.islipufsd.org
Miller Place:   www.millerplace.k12.ny.us
Mt. Sinai:   www.mtsinai.k12.ny.us
Middle Country:   www.middlecountry.k12.ny.us
Half Hollow Hills:   www.halfhollowhills.k12.ny.us
East Islip:   www.eischools.org
Bay Shore:   www.bayshore.k12.ny.us
Brentwood:   www.brentwood.k12.ny.us
Central Islip:   www.centralislip.k12.ny.us
Shoreham-Wading River:   www.swrschools.org
COMMUNITY BUSINESSES:
Web site:                                eRealty Media                          www.erealtymedia.com/
© 2018 American Real Estate Associates. All rights reserved. Admin Login
Website & search engine powered by erealtysolution.com | DMCA Notice